Geo =)

4 Jan

Kent falls

This reminds me of my experience because I am a Geology major. And we go on a lot of trips and its a great and fun experience. We actually went here and it was fun, and my final was based on this waterfall. 🙂

9 Responses to “Geo =)”

  1. Dhruv January 4, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    the image link is broken please fix.

  2. N.Cedillo January 4, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    I took Geology one semester and loved it … its alot of fun … this picture is a good choice to represent your major.

  3. Andrea January 4, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    it’s a really nice view =]
    where is it at?

    • amusid January 4, 2012 at 10:50 am #

      Connecticut

      • Dhruv January 4, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

        I must go and take some photos where exactly?

  4. amusid January 4, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Thanks!

  5. Ms. Redwood January 4, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    I took Geology 140. It was very interesting.

  6. Michael Smith January 4, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    What did you do at the falls? Was it just a day trip? Lots of other students?

    It’s great to be able to have the opportunity to “learn” in the real world, out in the open. Same goes here on the open web! 🙂

    I see you uploaded this image to the site, was embedding from a URL not working for some reason? Also, can you hyperlink a piece of text back to the original image?

  7. Ayatt Musid January 5, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    Honestly prof I don’t know what I was doing when I was uploading the pic…But to your other questions yes it was a class trip and there were other student, we also went upstate to North South lake and camped there..Really beautiful but was veryyy cold!

Leave a Reply

